FIR ’10 – Finished Books & More Additions

Done:

  • Take the Fight Out of Food, by Donna Fish – I’ve had this book for awhile – we have lots of issues with our oldest and her eating, and good friends recommended that book. Have yet to actually read it, so I’m putting it on my list! ~ Started October 2nd ~ Completed October 7th

.
Added:

  • My Sister’s Keeper, by Jodi Picoult – My other books are not yet available at the library, so I’m adding this one from my personal To Read pile. ~ Added October 7th ~ Started October 7th

.
I’ve also finished the April 2010 issue of Today’s Parents, started on May 2010. I may catch up yet!

Leave a Reply

