Homemade Wheat Thins

Our veggie box, and complementing groceries, are on Wednesdays. So by Tuesday, our fridge can be, well… bare.

As a nursing mother, I’m always hungry! And I had nothing left to eat, pretty much. Except a bit of Easter candy and chocolate chip. Hardly the nutritional snack.

So I made these Homemade Wheat Tins.

Can you say “Yum”?

I had made them before and remembered how ridiculously easy and quick they were to make. About 15 min, they were in the oven! 5-7 min later, they were ready to enjoy.

I got some mini Easter cookie cutters the other day, so I had fun with them, making some fun shaped crackers for A to enjoy tomorrow.

You can find the recipe here.
Cheers!

.

Leave a Reply

